RSS Feed

I feel the earth move under my feet…

Posted on

This isn’t really related to anything in particular, but PopWatch posted celebrity reactions to the East Coast earthquake yesterday. I live in the North East. I didn’t feel anything even though they emptied out office buildings in the city nearby.

Very wise words from Ice T…

About eadon216

As a Librarian I make it my goal to know as much as I can about all sorts of media. I consume more books, movies, TV, and music than is healthy for a normal person. Add in a good amount of MMORPG gaming and you have the perfect recipe for me. I enjoy doing all of this with my husband in our theater style basement

Leave a Reply

